Damian’s Review

I liked reading the Candy Bombers book. The author out a lot of time into interviewing Lt. Gail Halvorsen to provide correct information. The book was interesting because I was about history, the Air Force, children and candy. My family and I were able to visit a museum that we didn’t know about. I found other similar books that you can download to your handheld for free from your public library. The Candy Bomber was one of my reading books for the Summer Reading program at my library 🙂

Leave a Reply

